h1

Race Changes are Live…

October 28, 2009

…and I’ve been waiting to switch some things around for a LONG time!

Old Mage

New Mage

Old Warrior

New Warrior

I’m so happy with my changes.  I missed not playing my Rogue and now my new Mage looks like her twin, which is both creepy and very cool.  My Warrior, well – I hadn’t touched her since Burning Crusade because one day I woke up and realized…I hate Night Elves.  I can not even clearly express how much CUTE is packed into my Gnome Warrior now.  Her tiny shield, her big pigtails peeking over her shield on her back, her melee animations…SO CUTE!  XD

3 comments

  1. YAY 🙂 Same thing happened to me, woke up one day, and realized I hate night elves. Mostly their hands. But, my night elf main is to become a worgen. 😛 My night elf death knight is about to become draenei though 😀

    Hoorah!


  2. Hi, big admirer of your blog, which I only just discovered 🙂 I discovered it because I was googling “alliancegirl”, because it was the name I had picked out for my own blog, but then I found yours! I see that you have a new blog here now, so… I’m not sure if you still use Alliance Girl – If you don’t I would love to be able to use it for my blog, but if you do, then I will ofc understand and not use it! Anyway, let me know! And again, great blog.

    Love,
    Alvia


    • Hi Alvia,

      Sorry it took me so long to get back to you. I’m going to hang on to AllianceGirl for a little while longer because I have that handle on other websites. When I am ready to part with it, you’ll be the first to know! 🙂



Leave a Reply

