h1

150 Champion’s Seals

June 16, 2010

After becoming a Crusader on my Priest, then my Rogue, and then my Mage, I must admit…I was/am TIRED of the Argent Tournament.  I really wanted a hippogryph, but didn’t think I’d have the ability to keep grinding seals after getting the titles.  Fast forward and ta-da!  I finally got my Silver Covenant hippogryph. 🙂  My mage looks very cute on it and I love the idle animations it does.

I’m also working on Loremaster for my Rogue – I’m done with Eastern Kingdoms, Outland, and Northrend…which leaves Kalimdor.  Ugh!  I think I’m at about 575/700 for that zone and seriously losing motivation to try to find that many quests to finish.  I want the title and tabard, but I had no idea when I started working for them that this achievement was going to be such a HUGE time sink!  The quests in Eastern Kingdoms/Kalimdor are the worst!  GO here, now GO there, make sure you run from one end of the zone to the other, over and over again.  Bleh.  Hate it.

In other news…I got my Rogue a few upgrades the other day.  I don’t have any ilvl200 gear on her anymore!  I did Lower Spire in ICC10 with her and I pulled very respectable numbers.   (Sometimes as high as 7k!)

Woo hoo, fun stuff!

4 comments

  1. Did you try the add-on Everyquest?

    It helped me a lot to reach my loremaster title.


  2. Yea the add-on everyquest is pretty helpful to me too.


  3. Wow! Good luck and keep working on it!


  4. Good luck with that 🙂



Leave a Reply

